';

Back to About Us

George Seals
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(540) 365-4299
gseals@ferrum.edu


Brenda Martin
Executive Assistant to the
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(540) 365-4211
bmartin@ferrum.edu

Development

Kathleen O’Malley
Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(540) 365-6940
komalley@ferrum.edu


Gene Bourne

Regional Gift Officer
(540) 365-4310
gbourne@ferrum.edu


Joanna Coleman

Director of Development
(540) 365-4218
jbcoleman@ferrum.edu


Brooke Gill

Ferrum Fund Coordinator/Grants Manager
(540) 365-5574
bgill@ferrum.edu


Sara Jamison

Director of Advancement Services
(540) 365-4221
sjamison@ferrum.edu

Kathi Renick
Institutional Advancement Database Manager
(540) 365-4212
krenick@ferrum.edu

Media and Communications

Kristin Waters
Design & Communications Manager
(540) 365-4300
kwaters@ferrum.edu

Alumni Office

Tracy Holley
Director of Alumni and Family Programs
(540) 365-4216 / (540) 365-4203 FAX
tholley@ferrum.edu

Career Services

Leslie Holden
Associate Director of Career Services
(540) 365-4460
lholden@ferrum.edu

Blue Ridge Institute and Museum

Rebecca Austin
Coordinator of Educational Outreach and Interpretation
(540) 365-4412
raustin@ferrum.edu

Roddy Moore
Co-Director of the Blue Ridge Institute
(540) 365-4415
rmoore@ferrum.edu

Jenny Rorrer
Office Manager
(540) 365-4412
jrorrer@ferrum.edu

Vaughan Webb
Co-Director of the Blue Ridge Institute
(540) 365-4417
vwebb@ferrum.edu

Beth Worley
Special Projects Coordinator
(540) 365-4602
bworley@ferrum.edu